Neighborhood Associations Meeting Wednesday, May 18 at 10:00 AM

City Of Beaufort SC

16 May Neighborhood Associations Meeting Wednesday, May 18 at 10:00 AM

Agenda

Meeting of Neighborhood Associations

Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 10:00 A.M.
First Floor Conference Room, Beaufort City Hall 1911 Boundary Street

I. Introductions
II. News from City Staff and Strategic Partners
a. Waste Pro—Lamar Taylor; ltaylor@cityofbeaufort.org
b. Landscaping–Lamar Taylor; ltaylor@cityofbeaufort.org
i. The Greenery—Chris Newnham; ChrisNewnham@thegreeneryinc.com
ii. Southern Palmetto Landscape
c. Public Works–Lamar Taylor; ltaylor@cityofbeaufort.org
d. Park Beaufort–Alice Wallace alwallace@spplus.com
e. Chamber of Commerce–Jason Ruhf; jasonr@beaufortsc.org
f. Fire–Chief Reece Bertholf; rbertfholf@cityofbeaufort.org
g. Police–Chief Matt Clancy; mclancy@cityofbeaufort.org
h. Building Codes–Bruce Skipper; bskipper@safebuilt.com
i. Code Enforcement–Captain Tim Ogden; togden@cityofbeaufort.org
j. Beaufort Housing Authority–Angela Childers; achilders@beaufortha.com
k. Planning–Libby Anderson; landerson@cityofbeaufort.org
III. News from Neighborhood Associations and Guests
a. Battery Point
b. Battery Shores
c. The Bluff
d. Broad Street
e. Cottage Farm
f. Dixon Village
g. Hermitage Road Area
h. Higginsonville
i. Islands of Beaufort
j. Jericho Woods
k. Midtown
l. Mossy Oaks
m. Northwest Quadrant
n. Old Commons
o. Overlook at Battery Creek
p. Pigeon Point
q. The Point
r. Ribaut Island
s. Royal Oaks
t. Spanish Point
u. West End
v. Guests
Next Meeting: June 15